Elemental Shaman: 31/0/20. And this: Though I don’t know about Warrior. Weapon Trainers for Shaman Weapon Skills in Classic WoW At level 10, Classic Shaman can visit weapon trainers in capital cities to learn additional weapon skills … 19 Feb. 2020 : Updated BiS list for Phase 3 of WoW Classic and split the page for easier reading. I haven't tried it as Shaman and I'm currently also running 30/0/21 spec. tbc warlock sl/sl is a hybrid spec kinda. Many of the hybrid classes have similar types of specs by default, simply because talents in a different tree are more appealing than the remaining ones in your chosen tree. Shaman But I have lots of experience as Melee/healer hybrid Paladin. It's too hard to really say since a lot of what you play is contingent on who you play with as a shaman. The talents are good. He's probably better at it than a resto druid or holy paladin I'd imagine. What people consider hybrid specs are specs that are rare, usually not really performing in raid environment. “Hybrid” refers to the class, not the spec. A hybrid is a class that can do more than 1 role in this game. The origins were that these three classes were supposed to be able to DPS, Heal and Tank. If i were to make an Ele Shaman and put most of my points in the Ele tree than how is that a hybrid? You can build toward a cat Druid, but your dps won’t be as high (in general) as a rogue. WoW Classic. A hybrid class is any class whose talent trees allow them to fill more than one raid role. There are minor variations, but every point is spent with tanking in mind. There are min/max specs for every class out there, but I encourage you to make your class your own. In this video, I go over why the Ele/Resto Build (30/0/21) is an amazing all-around build for Shaman to use in all facets of WoW Classic … This will be a comprehensive, in-depth guide of what it means to play the Resto Shaman at a competent level in Classic WoW. A hybrid is any class capable of filling more than a single role (